https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SS7jkx91dE0

Videographic LED Textile

Grab your customer’s attention

Sie suchen eine ebenso innovative wie kreative Möglichkeit, Ihre Produkte in Ihrem Geschäft oder auf einer Messe zu präsentieren? Faber Audiovisuals hat eine kreative Lösung für Sie, mit der Sie garantierte Werbewirksamkeit bei Ihren Kunden erzielen: Videographic LED Textile.

Was ist das?

Videographic LED Textile ist ein LED-Videodisplay hinter einem Textil-Spannrahmen. Die dynamischen LEDs verleihen dem Textildruck eine zusätzliche Dimension. Die Kombination aus Realität und Animation vermittelt ein innovatives interaktives Erlebnis.

Videographic LED Textile ist ein neues, dynamisches Printmedium, das effektiv die Aufmerksamkeit von Besuchern und Kunden auf sich zieht. Das LED-Display erweckt Ihre Werbebotschaft in hoher Auflösung zum Leben. Von Schuhen über fahrende Autos bis hin zu Gärten und Wohnungen – alle Motive sind möglich.

Die Effekte und Animationen lassen sich problemlos auf jede Marketingkampagne zuschneiden. Zudem ist die Leinwand leicht zu installieren, so dass die Kosten überschaubar bleiben.

Die Vorteile von Videographic LED Textile

  • Optimal geeignet für Messestände und Ladengeschäfte
  • Erweckt Ihre Printbotschaft auf einmalige Weise zum Leben
  • Unterstreicht Produktdetails
  • Weckt effektiv die Aufmerksamkeit der Besucher
  • Breite Einsatzmöglichkeiten durch Maßarbeit
  • Kosteneffizient durch geringes Gewicht und einfache Installation

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir den perfekten Plan

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem spezifischen Produkt oder genau der Gesamtlösung für die technische Realisierung Ihrer Medien- oder Fernsehproduktion? Wir von Faber Audiovisuals denken gern mit Ihnen mit, beraten Sie und brainstormen mit Ihnen gemeinsam. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir den perfekten Plan.

Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Möglichkeiten erfahren?
Dann setzen Sie sich einfach unverbindlich mit uns in Verbindung.

+31 (0)88 322 3700

Arjen Kijk in de Vegte

Manager Corporate Solutions

akijkindevegte@faber-av.com
+31 6 29 40 20 60

Jasper Reijgers

Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager

jreijgers@faber-av.com
+31 6 28 78 33 55

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SS7jkx91dE0

Videographic LED Textile

Grab your customer’s attention

Are you looking for an innovative, creative and dynamic way to present your product in your shop or exhibition stand? Faber Audiovisuals offers a creative solution that is guaranteed to attract the attention of visitors: Videographic LED Textile.

Grab your customer's attention

The Videographic LED Textile consists of a LED video display behind a layer of textile. The dynamic LEDs add an element of ‘augmented reality’ to the real world. The combination of reality and virtual creates an interactive experience.

This results in a new dynamic form of print that effectively attracts the attention of customers. The LED module brings your image to life in high resolution. From shoes to driving cars and from gardens to houses: everything is possible.

This latest LED innovation offers the possibility to easily add dynamics to displays. There are endless possibilities in the form of effects and animations, which are easy to update for any new marketing campaign. In addition, the screen is easy to assemble, which keeps costs relatively low.

Advantages of the Videographic LED Textile

  • Very suitable for exhibition stands, instore and corporate events
  • Brings print to life in a unique and innovative way
  • Highlights product details
  • Effectively attracts consumers’ attention
  • Custom-made content
  • Always made-to-measure and therefore versatile
  • Lightweight, easy to assemble and cost efficient

Together, we will achieve the perfect plan

Are you looking for a specific product or rather a comprehensive solution for the technical implementation of your business event? We will gladly assist you by contributing ideas, advice, drawings, and brainstorming. Together, we will create a tailor-made plan.

Are you curious about the possibilities we offer?
In that case, please contact us, without obligation.

+31 (0)88 322 3700

Arjen Kijk in de Vegte

Manager Corporate Solutions

akijkindevegte@faber-av.com
+31 6 29 40 20 60

Jasper Reijgers

Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager

jreijgers@faber-av.com
+31 6 28 78 33 55