https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SS7jkx91dE0

Videographic LED Textile

Grab your customer’s attention

Vous recherchez une nouvelle manière créative et innovante pour présenter votre produit dans votre magasin ou sur votre stand de salon ? Faber Audiovisuals vous propose une solution créative avec laquelle vous attirerez à coup sûr l’attention des visiteurs : Videographic LED Textile.

C’est quoi

Le Textile LED Vidéographique se compose d’un écran vidéo LED derrière une couche de textile. Les LED dynamiques ajoutent une dimension supplémentaire à la toile imprimée. En combinant la réalité et l’animation, on crée une nouvelle expérience interactive innovante.

Le Textile LED Vidéographique est une nouvelle forme d’impression dynamique qui attire efficacement l’attention des visiteurs et des clients. L’écran LED donne vie à votre illustration en haute résolution. Qu’il s’agisse de chaussures ou de voitures roulantes, d’un jardin ou d’une maison : tout est possible.

Les effets et les animations sont faciles à mettre à jour pour chaque nouvelle application marketing. De plus, l’écran est facile à installer, ce qui permet de garder le coût relativement bas.

Avantages du Videographic LED Textile

  • Convient parfaitement pour votre stand de salon comme pour votre magasin
  • Donne de manière unique vie à l’impression
  • Permet de mettre en avant des détails du produit
  • Attire efficacement l’attention des visiteurs
  • Toujours sur mesure et donc très polyvalent
  • Ultraléger et facile à installer, donc économique en coût

Ensemble, nous élaborerons le plan parfait

Vous recherchez un produit spécifique ou, au contraire, une solution audiovisuelle pour votre stand de salon ou votre présentation produit ? Nous nous ferons un plaisir de contribuer à votre réflexion, vos ébauches et votre brainstorming tout en vous conseillant. Ensemble, nous élaborerons le plan parfait.

Vous êtes curieux de connaître nos possibilités ?
Dans ce cas, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

+31 (0)88 322 3700

Arjen Kijk in de Vegte

Manager Corporate Solutions

akijkindevegte@faber-av.com
+31 6 29 40 20 60

Jasper Reijgers

Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager

jreijgers@faber-av.com
+31 6 28 78 33 55

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SS7jkx91dE0

Videographic LED Textile

Grab your customer’s attention

Are you looking for an innovative, creative and dynamic way to present your product in your shop or exhibition stand? Faber Audiovisuals offers a creative solution that is guaranteed to attract the attention of visitors: Videographic LED Textile.

Grab your customer's attention

The Videographic LED Textile consists of a LED video display behind a layer of textile. The dynamic LEDs add an element of ‘augmented reality’ to the real world. The combination of reality and virtual creates an interactive experience.

This results in a new dynamic form of print that effectively attracts the attention of customers. The LED module brings your image to life in high resolution. From shoes to driving cars and from gardens to houses: everything is possible.

This latest LED innovation offers the possibility to easily add dynamics to displays. There are endless possibilities in the form of effects and animations, which are easy to update for any new marketing campaign. In addition, the screen is easy to assemble, which keeps costs relatively low.

Advantages of the Videographic LED Textile

  • Very suitable for exhibition stands, instore and corporate events
  • Brings print to life in a unique and innovative way
  • Highlights product details
  • Effectively attracts consumers’ attention
  • Custom-made content
  • Always made-to-measure and therefore versatile
  • Lightweight, easy to assemble and cost efficient

Together, we will achieve the perfect plan

Are you looking for a specific product or rather a comprehensive solution for the technical implementation of your business event? We will gladly assist you by contributing ideas, advice, drawings, and brainstorming. Together, we will create a tailor-made plan.

Are you curious about the possibilities we offer?
In that case, please contact us, without obligation.

+31 (0)88 322 3700

Arjen Kijk in de Vegte

Manager Corporate Solutions

akijkindevegte@faber-av.com
+31 6 29 40 20 60

Jasper Reijgers

Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager

jreijgers@faber-av.com
+31 6 28 78 33 55